2019 YPFL Program - Central Yorke Football Club

Go to content

2019 YPFL Program

March 30 Round 1
CY Cougars v Bute
Sth Eagles Y v Wallaroo
CMS Crows C v Moonta
Kadina v Ardrossan
Paskeville v Bye

April 6th Round 2
Wallaroo v CY Cougars
Bute v Kadina
Ardrossan v Sth Eagles
Moonta v Paskeville
CMS Crows v Bye

April 13 Round 3
Kadina v CY Cougars
Ardrossan v CMS Crows
Bute v Wallaroo
Paskeville v Sth Eagles
Moonta v Bye

EASTER 20th April

April  25th  Anzac Round-Round 4
Sth Eagles Y v CMS Crows
April  27th
Paskeville v Bute
CY Cougars v Moonta
Wallaroo v Kadina
Ardrossan v Bye

May 4th Round 5
CMS Crows C v CY Cougars
Wallaroo v Ardrossan
Moonta v Bute
Kadina v Paskeville
Sth Eagles v Bye

May11th PINK Round-Round 6
Bute v CMS Crows
CY Cougars v Sth Eagles
Paskeville v Wallaroo
Moonta v Ardrossan
Kadina v Bye

May 18th Round 7
CMS Crows S v Paskeville
Ardrossan v CY Cougars
Sth Eagles W v Kadina
Wallaroo v Moonta
Bute v Bye

May 25th Round 8
Kadina v CMS Crows
CY Cougars v Paskeville
Ardrossan v Bute
Sth Eagles W v Moonta
Wallaroo v Bye

May 26th Under 15 Carnival       NAFA

June 1st Round 9
Bute v Sth Eagles
Moonta v Kadina
Paskeville v Ardrossan
CMS Crows S v Wallaroo
CY Cougars v Bye

June 8th  Association Game

June 15th Round 10
Bute v CY Cougars
Wallaroo v Sth Eagles
Moonta v CMS Crows
Ardrossan v Kadina
Paskeville v Bye

June 16th Female Carnival

Jun-22 Round 11
CY Cougars v Wallaroo
Kadina v Bute
Sth Eagles E v Ardrossan
Paskeville v Moonta
CMS Crows v Bye

Jun-29 Round 12
CY Cougars v Kadina
CMS Crows S v Ardrossan
Wallaroo v Bute
Sth Eagles E v Paskeville
Moonta v Bye

July 6th Round 13
CMS Crows M v Sth Eagles
Bute v Paskeville
Moonta v CY Cougars
Kadina v Wallaroo
Ardrossan v Bye

July 13 & 14th Country Championships

July 20th Round14
CY Cougars v CMS Crows
Ardrossan v Wallaroo
Bute v Moonta
Paskeville v Kadina
Sth Eagles v Bye

July 27th Round 15
CMS Crows M v Bute
Sth Eagles E v CY Cougars
Wallaroo v Paskeville
Ardrossan v Moonta
Kadina v Bye

Aug 3rd Round 16
Paskeville v CMS Crows
CY Cougars v Ardrossan
Kadina v Sth Eagles
Moonta v Wallaroo
Bute v Bye

August 4th  Under 14 Carnival in APFL

Aug 10th Round 17
CMS Crows M v Kadina
Paskeville v CY Cougars
Bute v Ardrossan
Moonta v Sth Eagles
Wallaroo v Bye

Aug  17th    Round 18
Sth Eagles Y v Bute
Kadina v Moonta
Ardrossan v Paskeville
Wallaroo v CMS Crows
CY Cougars v Bye

Aug 18 Mini League Carnival   Minlaton

Aug 24th Qualifying Final
Maitland Oval

August 25th Elimination Final
Kadina Oval

August 31st Second Semi Final
Ardrossan Oval

September 1st First Semi Final
Moonta Oval

September 7th Preliminary Final
Yorketown Oval

September 14th Grand Final
Wallaroo Oval

Curramulka (C)
Edithburgh (E)
Minlaton (Mi)
Stansbury (S)
Warooka (W)
Yorketown (Y)

Paskeville/Bute only play 1 colts game, so junior games concerning these teams start an hour later.
These clubs may also share an Under 12's team as well.
See your team manager for more info!

The Yorke Peninsula Football League actively promotes the development of Umpires throughout the League.

Umpires wearing Green Shirts are under training and guidance from Umpiring Coaches within the League. Players and supporters are reminded to be respectful of the learning process.

Football Game Times

Mini League / Auskick: 9:00 am

Junior Colts: 10:00am

Senior Colts: 11:20am

B Grade: 12:

A Grade: 2:

Netball Game Times

H Grade  9.00am

G Grade  10.15am

F Grade   9.00am

E Grade   10.15am

D Grade   11.30am

C Grade   12.45pm / 2.00pm / 3.15pm

B Grade   2.00pm / 3.15pm / 12.45pm

A Grade   3.15pm / 12.45 / 2.00pm

Gate Admission

Early Bird Rate: $6.00 before 9am

Early Bird Rate: $6.00 before 10am (Pask/Bute Only)

Adult (over 17): $8.00

Children: Free

Netballers with Uniform: Free

2019 Platinum Sponsors
NJ Brind Electrical & Solar
Yorke Electrical
Back to content