Central Yorke Football Club

Go to content

Main menu:


The Central Yorke Football Club was formed in 1996 with a merger between the Arthurton and Maitland Football Clubs and play under the guidelines
of the Yorke Peninsula Football League.
The YPFL is an Australian Rules football competition based in the Yorke Peninsula region of South Australia. It is an affiliated member of the South Australian National Football League which oversees the Community Football League.

Latest News

14 October  8pm
At the Club

Read about the notice of motion here

Anyone with raffle ticket books please
get them back to Linda ASAP


CYFC Major Fundraiser 2014

CAR RAFFLE - $20 Ticket
1st. Prize Toyota Yaris – Automatic 5 door Hatch
(RRP $18,333)
2nd. Prize $500 Cash
3rd. Prize 7 Piece Outdoor Setting ($350)
4th. Prize Hotel Maitland Meal Voucher ($100)
5th. Prize YV Hotel Meal Voucher ($100)
Drawn 8th. November 2014.

Tickets now available


CYFC Building Fund
NGR 13459101
(Please nominate this NGR for donations to the Building Fund)


CYFC General Account
NGR 10007230
(Please nominate this NGR for donations to help with general running of the Club)


Add this page to your Favourites.

Back to content | Back to main menu